Twin Peaks
First Air Date:1990-04-08
Last Air Date:2017-09-03
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:48
Status:Returning Series
The body of Laura Palmer is washed up on a beach near the small Washington state town of Twin Peaks. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her strange demise only to uncover a web of mystery that ultimately leads him deep into the heart of the surrounding woodland and his very own soul.